ozone mag gave the people a heads up about me..CHEA! ck it


First leaked track from "Your Future Favorite Rapper" !!! "shoot wack rappers"

destroy and rebuild


video of Laws on DJ Smallz's Southern Smoke TV

watch me move

the place is here, the time is now. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League/Laws tracklisting and cover!!

1. Push
2. Fuck Off
3. R.A.P.P.E.R. (Produced by Trackburnerz)
4. Blood
5. Bring Justice
6. Who I Am
7. Rain (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE & SONNY CRACK)
8. Shoot Wack Rappers
9. Take Notice
10. Boom
11. What You Want (Produced by Trackburnerz)
12. Love Song (Produced by Laws)
13. Electric Eel
14. Searching featuring Young Chris, Wale, & Bun B
15. Boys to Men (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)
16. Old Man (Produced by Trackburnerz)
17. Free (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)
18. Your Future Favorite Rapper (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League press release

Laws is Your Future Favorite Rapper. This is the Cover and tracklist to a very important project that we've been working on with Laws for the past year. This project is truly a classic piece of work. 18 original songs. It's nothing like you've ever experienced or heard before. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and DJ Smallz is honored and proud to be a part of this album. It will be dropping in one month, but we will have copies available for the TMC. This coming week (5/20/09) we will leak the 1st of 3 tracks before the album drops (1 per week).
Thank you


NEW MUSIC VIDEO!! "lucky" produced by funkghost

yup, im "thats all folks"n the rap game, lol.

edited/directed/animated by distrakt
characters by noble

here's the track. act right!